Welcome to my blog!

This blog is to document my journey from dying to my autoimmune self and rising again into a healthy person.  You will be able to follow me as I embark on this path to wellness.

I am starting a treatment to reverse and eradicate my autoimmune disease – you read that right.

This treatment can help with various autoimmune diseases.  Helpful resources will be posted.  I hope you will find this information enlightening, eye-opening and helpful as to the truth about how our bodies function and how modern medicine and diets affect our wellbeing.

Let’s begin!

Leave a Reply

